## Heritage Public Library

## **Board of Trustees**

Charles City County	Representative
District 1	Robert Kikkert, Chair
District 2	Vacant
District 3	Glenda Greene
At-large	Jay Templin, Vice Chair
New Kent County	Representative
District 1	Rose Schooff, Treasurer
District 2	Kimberlee Moyer
District 3	Lelia McKee
District 4	Jerene Beyer, Secretary
District 5	Vacant
At-large-1	Victoria Brame
At-large-2	Chris Matthies
The HPL Board of Trustees can be contacted via email: HPLBoard1@gmail.com	